Asia Cup 2023: India vs Pakistan, Date, Time, Venue, Weather Forecast, Live Streaming And More

The much-anticipated India vs Pakistan conflict at the Asia Cup 2023 is good to go to happen this end of the week. The Indian group showed up in Sri Lanka to Wednesday subsequent to going to an instructional course in Alur.

In their initial experience vs Pakistan, the group will be without the administrations of wicketkeeper-player KL Rahul.

Ishan Kishan is set to play the wicketkeeper-hitter job without even a trace of Rahul yet question stays over the left-hander’s batting space going into the Asia Cup opener.

In the event that Kishan opens, Gill should boil down to No. 3 and Virat Kohli should accept the No. 4 opening. It likewise implies that the returning Shreyas Iyer should drop down to No.5.

The other choice India can investigate is by giving Kishan a spot at No. 4 without upsetting Gill’s opening and Kohli’s No.3 space.

In the interim, Virat Kohli feels one must be at his very best to confront an excellent bowling assault like Pakistan’s.

The Indians have won their last three ODIs against Pakistan yet the last one was played during the 2019 World Cup.

“I feel bowling is their solidarity. Also, they have a few truly effective bowlers that can redirect the game whenever in light of their range of abilities. Along these lines, you must be at your very best to confront them,” he told Star Sports.

Then again, Pakistan crushed Nepal by a colossal 238-run edge in the initial match of the Asia Cup in Multan on Wednesday.

Subsequent to accumulating 342 for 6 batting first, Shaheen Shah Afridi struck two times in the first over as Nepal were at last bowled out for 104.

Shadab Khan guaranteed 4/27 from his 6.4 overs while Naseem Shah and Haris Rauf bowled amazing spells.

Here is all you want to be familiar with the India vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2023 match:

Asia Cup 2023: India vs Pakistan Date And Time

The IND versus PAK Gathering A match is planned to be played on Saturday, September 2 from 3 PM IST onwards.

Asia Cup 2023: India vs Pakistan Setting

The IND versus PAK match will be played at the Pallekele Global Cricket Arena in Kandy, Sri Lanka.

Asia Cup 2023: India vs Pakistan Straight on In ODIs

In Asia Cup (ODIs):

Matches Played – 13, Won by India – 7, Won by Pakistan – 5, No Outcome – 1 In ODIs:

Matches Played – 132, Won by India – 55, Won by Pakistan – 73, No Outcome – 4

Asia Cup 2023: India vs Pakistan Weather conditions Estimate

As per, there are chances that downpour might interfere with the India versus Pakistan conflict in Pallekele. According to the gateway, there is a 80% opportunity of downpour.

As per one more weather conditions estimate gateway AccuWeather, there is 60% likelihood of precipitation in the early evening though at night, there is a 65% opportunity of precipitation.

How To Watch India vs Pakistan On television?

The India vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2023 match will be communicated real time on the Star Sports Organization in India.

India vs Pakistan Live Streaming: How To Watch IND vs PAK on the web?

Disney+ Hotstar will live stream the India vs Pakistan match in the Asia Cup 2023.

Group India’s Anticipated Playing XI vs Pakistan

Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Ishan Kishan (wk), Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami.

Group India’s Asia Cup 2023 Crew

Rohit Sharma (Chief), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya (VC), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Prasidh Krishna.

Pakistan’s Anticipated Playing XI vs India

Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Agha Salman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Mohammed Nawaz, Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf.

Pakistan’s Asia Cup 2023 Crew

Babar Azam (c), Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Salman Ali Agha, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Haris, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Usama Mir, Faheem Ashraf, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Saud Shakeel, Tayyab Tahir (voyaging save).

Leave a Comment